play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    KIA VENGA3 AUTO

    By Gina W on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a fantastic immaculate car from Paul,he offered next day delivery to my home.Am very pleased with the vehicle,Paul even took care of the paperwork.A truly honest salesman that I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good priced quality used car.Would definitely buy again from CSA cars in the future. Thank you Paul.

    Reply from C S A on 15/03/21

    thankyou for posting this review,really pleased you are enjoying the kia automatic......


  • 5

    What a relief to find CSA

    By craig F on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a FORD KA from CSA today, great family run business. can't recommend enough & very grateful as they made it very easy. 10/10!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Thomas H on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my new car and had a great experience from start to finish, I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here. Thanks for all your help👍🏻.


  • 5

    Service on a whole new level

    By Tony H on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Today I contacted this dealer to discuss purchasing a car, I explained I was walk from a nearby station to which without hesitation he offered to come pick me up. Without ever meeting, or speaking before this was something that demonstrated to me that it was someone that I want to do business with. When I arrived I was welcomed by a truly warm family environment, his approach to discussing my purchase filled me with confidence trust and welcoming. This is truly a company that value's it reputation as well as its customers, as someone who works within the customer service industry this approach for me, is one that I welcome and wish we saw more of it within the motor trade industry. The vehicle I purchased, is truly amazing also.


  • 5

    Great people to do business with.

    By Paul G on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As soon as i met Paul at CSA I knew it was going to be a great experience, he answered all my questions , so relaxed with no pressure to buy .Great family run business that I would not hesitate to use or recommend. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Fully Recommended

    By Shaun F on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, trustworthy dealer- fully recommended. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent car and service from Paul.

    By Graeme W on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After looking around for Skoda Fabia's ; I am really pleased to have found CSA. Great to have three models to look at - Paul was happy to start them all and leave us to look around each car and take the chosen one on a test drive. Paul was completely honest with each car, was patient with my technical Dad asking lots of questions and arranged everything so we could drive the car away that day. It was worth the 100 mile journey to get a car with 12 months MOT, 12 months Warranty and an 11 year old car that was pretty much new looking inside and out. - a far better deal than others we looked at for the price elsewhere. My Son loves his car. Thanks very much Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By KAREN H on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my daughter's first car from C S A. Paul is a pleasure to do business with. I was reassured by the other reviews posted here before I met him and all I can say is he is exactly as others say. Helpful, honest and straightforward. We are delighted with our Corsa.


‹ Prev Next ›