play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR!

    By Beverley B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at loads of cars before visiting CSA and as soon as we met Paul, we felt comfortable that buying a car from him would be pain free! I fell in love with a VW EOS, so Paul reserved it for me until I sold my car! If I ever want another VW, I will definitely visit CSA before anywhere else!


  • 5

    one of the best car sales

    By Jason G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent car sales,very friendly man knows his cars


  • 5

    Great car great company to deal with

    By David P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole package was excellent . From picking the car to the purchase .a very friendly atmosphere the best part no salesman pouncing on you.a really 1st class car dealer would not hesitate to recommend this company.and the quality of the veichels on offer was excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommend using CSA

    By Rachael H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't say enough about this dealer very helpful honest and upfront, highly recommend,if he hasn't got what you're looking for he'll go out of his way to find it for you Planning on going back for another car from them.


  • 5

    as above

    By Stephen B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and answered all questions. The test is always would I buy another car from them. Yes I would.


  • 5

    A no brainier. C. S.A made it so easy

    By Paul W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Christmas Eve I got the best gift I ever have had a A4 Audi from my wife. But we were so lucky we found c.s.a motors. The owner was so helpful it made our life so much easier. A gentleman and very honest man , very rare in this day and age. I would not hesitate to go back for my next car . All I can say is thank you paul thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a friendly dealer

    By Oisin B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2008 Vauxhall Astra Twin Top car was in perfect condition as described no issues at all so far. The dealer walked me through the warranty provided, registering my car tax and was very flexible regarding pick up and payment. If and when I am looking on the market for another car CSA will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew C on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Golf from CSA in late March amid the pandemic. As I was unable to test drive the car, I bought it on Paul's assurance that it was as described in the the advert. The service was exemplary and I can say that I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew C on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I viewed a Golf in late March and all my questions I had about the car were helpfully answered. Having decided that I wanted the car I left a deposit. Three days later, I was fetched from Swanley station to complete the deal and pick the car up. It was a pleasant experience and I am pleased with my purchase. Needless to say I would buy from CSA should the occasion arise. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant company!

    By Kim H on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would def recommend this car company wherever you are in the country! Paul absolutely brilliant in reassuring me that he was genuine and caring about his customers. I paid deposit this morning and car was delivered this evening! You couldnt ask for more! Times are very strange at the moment and i was very sceptical and quite apprehensive buying a car and not having seen it in real life. Go for it! You will not be disappointed! I will definately recommend friends and family or anyone i come into contact with to use this company. Met Pauls wife and son which was just so lovely. I cant recommend CSA enough! I’m so happy with my purchase of Fiat 500, so immaculate and just as described!

    Reply from C S A on 10/05/21

    thankyou for your review,it was a pleasure to deliver you vehicle on the same day,another great customer,any assistance required contact us at anytime....thankyou