play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forwards and efficient.

    By Ann R on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my own car. They were very polite, clear, to the point and easy to deal. I would definitely recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was very nice and dealer was very helpful, thank you


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Geraldine S on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the fourth purchase that I have made from CSA, having previously purchased cars for all three of my children. Every time Paul has been very helpful and accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.


  • 5

    Car sales very good.

    By Michelle T on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice person I will go back to him when I won't to change my car.10 out of 10 for his services.


  • 5

    Was left to browse at my leisure

    By Sharon P on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with vehicle salesman was very helpful


  • 5

    Vauxhall twin top

    By Roy E on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold us a quality vehicle with no pressure


  • 5

    could not have been better

    By Chris R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    could not have been better


  • 5

    Very nice to deal with

    By Tony G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saved my car for weeks for me can't fault his service lovely bloke


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR!

    By Beverley B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at loads of cars before visiting CSA and as soon as we met Paul, we felt comfortable that buying a car from him would be pain free! I fell in love with a VW EOS, so Paul reserved it for me until I sold my car! If I ever want another VW, I will definitely visit CSA before anywhere else!


  • 5

    one of the best car sales

    By Jason G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent car sales,very friendly man knows his cars