play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By katherine S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and welcoming. Immaculate cars! Very happy with my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing car and experience!

    By nia H on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed the process of buying my car! It is my first car and the car is amazing! CSA were very friendly and really helpful.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By helen F on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Paul. Many thanks for your help and advice when I was purchasing a first car for my son. Will definitely use again


  • 5

    Great Car, Nice Guy, Pleasant Transaction

    By charlie T on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car for a week now. No problems and really happy with it. Would recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By isabelle H on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend CSA enough. The team were so lovely and welcoming and made the whole experience nice and easy. The car I purchased was in exceptional condition, as were the other cars I saw there. When buying other cars in the future, I’d definitely return to CSA :)


  • 5

    Great sellers, easy to deal with and honest

    By amanda R on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating in letting us come see the car. Helpful and friendly really sincere and honest sellers. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car sales

    By stig C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Micra for my daughter and am always nervous when buying a car due to past bad experiences but Paul was really good and has even just phoned to ask how she was getting on with it. Great car and great service


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ben K on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a frustrating hunt for a car we stumbled across C S A. The owner welcomed us to see the cars, allowed us to test drive and even see if our buggy would fit inside. Once a price was agreed he even offered to deliver the car to our house. A fantastic service from start to finish. Car came with an 18 month warranty and all paperwork.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By ricky G on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with highly recommended.would definitely buy again from CSA car sales.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PATRICK H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful and courteous from the moment I arrived. They had just the car I was looking for and I am delighted with my purchase. Would recommend C.S.A 100%