play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward trader and his family partner.

    By STEFAN B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I wanted to buy from the dealer was a newer model of the car I was scrapping. I examined the car I was buying and it was clean and well kept, with a very recent MOT, and service history. I was allowed to test drive the vehicle on his land, we agreed a price and I bought it. The dealer stated that if there was anything I felt was not right to bring it back and he would fix it.


  • 5

    SKODA FABIA

    By Stephen G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    PAUL WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH GREAT CAR NO PROBLEMS AND A GREAT WARRANTY FOR A GREAT PRICE THANK U WOULD DEF RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Darren R on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynn S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a beautiful car from CSA a great and honest company I wouldn’t hesitate to return, I found them really helpful and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top service, rare these days in this business!

    By Terry H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I own a local taxi company and I have bought a number of cars from Paul at CSA over the past few years. They have always been very well prepared, and all documentation readily available. Very rarely have I had any issues, and if I have they have been sorted immediately without a quibble. I can thoroughly recommend CSA to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Isabel I on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    VEEY HELPFUL WITH A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES,BY FAR THE BEST GOLF THAT WE HAVE VIEWED,WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN .


  • 5

    .Great cars at CSA

    By Stephen C on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Ford Focus estate bought from CSA, very helpful with paperwork and everything went smoothly.Brilliant.Would Recommend


  • 5

    Straight forwards and efficient.

    By Ann R on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my own car. They were very polite, clear, to the point and easy to deal. I would definitely recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracey W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was very nice and dealer was very helpful, thank you


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Geraldine S on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the fourth purchase that I have made from CSA, having previously purchased cars for all three of my children. Every time Paul has been very helpful and accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.