play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Nice Guy, Pleasant Transaction

    By charlie T on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car for a week now. No problems and really happy with it. Would recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By isabelle H on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend CSA enough. The team were so lovely and welcoming and made the whole experience nice and easy. The car I purchased was in exceptional condition, as were the other cars I saw there. When buying other cars in the future, I’d definitely return to CSA :)


  • 5

    Great sellers, easy to deal with and honest

    By amanda R on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating in letting us come see the car. Helpful and friendly really sincere and honest sellers. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car sales

    By stig C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Micra for my daughter and am always nervous when buying a car due to past bad experiences but Paul was really good and has even just phoned to ask how she was getting on with it. Great car and great service


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ben K on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a frustrating hunt for a car we stumbled across C S A. The owner welcomed us to see the cars, allowed us to test drive and even see if our buggy would fit inside. Once a price was agreed he even offered to deliver the car to our house. A fantastic service from start to finish. Car came with an 18 month warranty and all paperwork.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By ricky G on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with highly recommended.would definitely buy again from CSA car sales.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By PATRICK H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful and courteous from the moment I arrived. They had just the car I was looking for and I am delighted with my purchase. Would recommend C.S.A 100%


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars

    By Gemma P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 90 miles to visit Paul at CSA cars. It was well worth the journey, cars are in great condition, very helpful, good warranty and Paul is very down to earth. I would highly recommend Paul and would certainly use again if and when I needed to :)


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By LYNN M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from CSA this week. He was very fair and efficient. So far, I'm really pleased with my purchase and CSA could not have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Wonderful, positive experience of buying a car

    By Jeanette H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience of buying a car as positive. Lovely dealer who was friendly and knew the history of the car. Car in really good condition for its age and very clean inside and out. Dealer drove the car home for me and I took him back to his office. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car.