play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR!

    By Beverley B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at loads of cars before visiting CSA and as soon as we met Paul, we felt comfortable that buying a car from him would be pain free! I fell in love with a VW EOS, so Paul reserved it for me until I sold my car! If I ever want another VW, I will definitely visit CSA before anywhere else!


  • 5

    one of the best car sales

    By Jason G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent car sales,very friendly man knows his cars


  • 5

    Great car great company to deal with

    By David P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole package was excellent . From picking the car to the purchase .a very friendly atmosphere the best part no salesman pouncing on you.a really 1st class car dealer would not hesitate to recommend this company.and the quality of the veichels on offer was excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommend using CSA

    By Rachael H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't say enough about this dealer very helpful honest and upfront, highly recommend,if he hasn't got what you're looking for he'll go out of his way to find it for you Planning on going back for another car from them.


  • 5

    as above

    By Stephen B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and answered all questions. The test is always would I buy another car from them. Yes I would.


  • 5

    A no brainier. C. S.A made it so easy

    By Paul W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Christmas Eve I got the best gift I ever have had a A4 Audi from my wife. But we were so lucky we found c.s.a motors. The owner was so helpful it made our life so much easier. A gentleman and very honest man , very rare in this day and age. I would not hesitate to go back for my next car . All I can say is thank you paul thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a friendly dealer

    By Oisin B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2008 Vauxhall Astra Twin Top car was in perfect condition as described no issues at all so far. The dealer walked me through the warranty provided, registering my car tax and was very flexible regarding pick up and payment. If and when I am looking on the market for another car CSA will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service from Paul.

    By Graeme W on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After looking around for Skoda Fabia's ; I am really pleased to have found CSA. Great to have three models to look at - Paul was happy to start them all and leave us to look around each car and take the chosen one on a test drive. Paul was completely honest with each car, was patient with my technical Dad asking lots of questions and arranged everything so we could drive the car away that day. It was worth the 100 mile journey to get a car with 12 months MOT, 12 months Warranty and an 11 year old car that was pretty much new looking inside and out. - a far better deal than others we looked at for the price elsewhere. My Son loves his car. Thanks very much Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By KAREN H on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my daughter's first car from C S A. Paul is a pleasure to do business with. I was reassured by the other reviews posted here before I met him and all I can say is he is exactly as others say. Helpful, honest and straightforward. We are delighted with our Corsa.


‹ Prev Next ›