play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Darren R on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top service, rare these days in this business!

    By Terry H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I own a local taxi company and I have bought a number of cars from Paul at CSA over the past few years. They have always been very well prepared, and all documentation readily available. Very rarely have I had any issues, and if I have they have been sorted immediately without a quibble. I can thoroughly recommend CSA to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Isabel I on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    VEEY HELPFUL WITH A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES,BY FAR THE BEST GOLF THAT WE HAVE VIEWED,WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN .


  • 5

    .Great cars at CSA

    By Stephen C on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Ford Focus estate bought from CSA, very helpful with paperwork and everything went smoothly.Brilliant.Would Recommend


  • 5

    Straight forwards and efficient.

    By Ann R on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my own car. They were very polite, clear, to the point and easy to deal. I would definitely recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Geraldine S on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the fourth purchase that I have made from CSA, having previously purchased cars for all three of my children. Every time Paul has been very helpful and accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.


  • 5

    Car sales very good.

    By Michelle T on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice person I will go back to him when I won't to change my car.10 out of 10 for his services.


  • 5

    Was left to browse at my leisure

    By Sharon P on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with vehicle salesman was very helpful


  • 5

    Vauxhall twin top

    By Roy E on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sold us a quality vehicle with no pressure


  • 5

    could not have been better

    By Chris R on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    could not have been better


‹ Prev Next ›