play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars

    By Gemma P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 90 miles to visit Paul at CSA cars. It was well worth the journey, cars are in great condition, very helpful, good warranty and Paul is very down to earth. I would highly recommend Paul and would certainly use again if and when I needed to :)


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By LYNN M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from CSA this week. He was very fair and efficient. So far, I'm really pleased with my purchase and CSA could not have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Wonderful, positive experience of buying a car

    By Jeanette H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience of buying a car as positive. Lovely dealer who was friendly and knew the history of the car. Car in really good condition for its age and very clean inside and out. Dealer drove the car home for me and I took him back to his office. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    A great company to deal with.

    By Joanne K on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service and professionalism is second to none; we will certainly be recommending to all of our family and friends.


  • 5

    Straight forward trader and his family partner.

    By STEFAN B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I wanted to buy from the dealer was a newer model of the car I was scrapping. I examined the car I was buying and it was clean and well kept, with a very recent MOT, and service history. I was allowed to test drive the vehicle on his land, we agreed a price and I bought it. The dealer stated that if there was anything I felt was not right to bring it back and he would fix it.


  • 5

    SKODA FABIA

    By Stephen G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    PAUL WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH GREAT CAR NO PROBLEMS AND A GREAT WARRANTY FOR A GREAT PRICE THANK U WOULD DEF RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Darren R on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynn S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a beautiful car from CSA a great and honest company I wouldn’t hesitate to return, I found them really helpful and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top service, rare these days in this business!

    By Terry H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I own a local taxi company and I have bought a number of cars from Paul at CSA over the past few years. They have always been very well prepared, and all documentation readily available. Very rarely have I had any issues, and if I have they have been sorted immediately without a quibble. I can thoroughly recommend CSA to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Isabel I on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    VEEY HELPFUL WITH A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES,BY FAR THE BEST GOLF THAT WE HAVE VIEWED,WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN .


‹ Prev Next ›