play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend very professional

    By paul G on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very helpful was a pleasure to do business with highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience with C S A CAR SALES

    By david C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    C S A CAR SALES could'nt have been more helpful. The whole experience very easy and pleasant from start to finish plus help is available for any after sale problems which may arise even though i doubt that i will have any problems. Am very pleased with the car that I bought and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By mark G on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff, extremely happy with our purchase & warranty package. Good honest car dealer, thanks guys


  • 5

    Great Car and experience

    By LEE B on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying my first car. Extremely helpful when we came to view the car and after buying it. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience, I’m very happy buyer!

    By ashley J on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, lovely people, open and honest. Very good experience as a buyer from C S A. Bought a lovely car for a very nice price, very happy with it, the service from C S A and the general experience. Would recommend to others if looking to purchase a used vehicle!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By sarah P on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab garage, friendly family feel. Very helpful and assisted straight away to my queries.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller

    By GARY S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful seller made you feel at ease with no pressure,i am very pleased with my zafira I purchased and would recommend csa to anybody looking for a good quality used car


  • 5

    My car polo

    By michelle W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this seller he was amazing and help me in every way, went out of his way to drop the car of to myself which again was a great customer service. I will be keeping contact details if I need another car in the furture 100%.. The whole experience honestly was amazing thank you so much


  • 5

    CSA supply quality used cars with service to match

    By nick M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    CSA had the vehicle we were looking for so went to take a look. Vehicle was exactly as described, immaculately presented and fully checked over by their own experienced mechanic. No high pressure sales just first class service. Good trade in price offered and a two year warranty included in the price for peace of mind, so closed the deal. This is the level of service that I thought no longer existed in the motor trade and was happy to be proved wrong, hence I would thoroughly recommend CSA.


  • 5

    Buying a car quickly

    By Wendy M on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car quickly and cheaply. Got a good quality low mileage car for £2500. Very impressed with speed and customer care


‹ Prev Next ›