play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By bethan H on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car purchase and I am very happy with my new car. It was exactly as described on CSA’s website. Paul was very friendly and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

    Reply from C S A on 28/04/21

    thankyou for your review,good luck with your first vehicle,any help required contact us at anytime.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By rodrigo C on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased via click and collect! Over the moon with my Audi. Would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By theresa N on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car without any problems and It was kindly delivered to me. Very pleased with my car, It’s lovely to drive! Would definitely recommend CSA


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By katherine R on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous service. Buying a car during a pandemic, is a bit of a challenge for both buyer and seller but i’m Happy with my purchase and would use CSA again. It was also nice to get a follow up call a week later, to make sure all was ok.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jennifer B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership, going above and beyond with customer care, nothing was too much trouble, giving us space and time to decide on our purchase. Once we had decided they even delivered it to our door the very next day. I will definitely be back to look for another car for my son when the time comes.


  • 5

    Genuine, honest, friendly

    By simon M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The other reviews on here tally with my experience 100%. I got an excellent car at a great price from CSA. Paul was extremely knowledgable, honest and friendly. The buying experience was informal and relaxed but still professional. Excellent after sales service, too. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C S A on 15/03/21

    thankyou for your kind words in this review,we rely on these reviews so customers can feel safe and assured when buying a vehicle from us......once again thankyou !


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By sydney M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my purchase! The car was brilliant and everything I expected. I would definitely buy off CSA again. I 100% recommend.

    Reply from C S A on 15/03/21

    thankyou for posting a review,it is much appreciated......


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate

    By tobias K on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were a bit nervous about buying a car during the pandemic, however we shouldn't have been. From the moment we started dealing with CSA, our minds were out at ease. The whole experience was easy, they were great to deal with; friendly and honest. The car was exactly as described, we are extremely happy with it and can't thank CSA enough for the service that they offer. We would wholeheartedly recommend CSA to anyone who needs a decent second hand car, without any of the stress or fuss. Thanks again

    Reply from C S A on 08/03/21

    thankyou very much for your time to write such a nice review ,it is very much appreciated.... as with everybody else please feel free to contact us at anytime if you require any help......thankyou


  • 5

    Welcoming, professional and honest

    By gemma C on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a car I liked the look of, and took my friend (an ex mechanic) with me to look it over We met Paul, who, once I told him what I was looking for, he honestly helped me weigh up the pros and cons between two vehicles I was considering between. Buying a used car is always nerve-wracking, particularly for a woman, but Paul (and his lovely wife!) were welcoming and professional. The aftercare has been superb and I know that he is only a phonecall away if needed. I 100% would recommend, and will be visiting again as the need arises!


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and stress free car buying.

    By teresa Q on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was hesitant about buying a car online especially because I couldn't go and see it. CSA made it quick, painless and easy. He volunteered everything I needed to know, delivered the car a day early, all the paperwork was in order and everything came though super quick. From first enquiry to driving the car in under a week! It's a great car, I'm super pleased with it and I'm confident if something were to go wrong CSA would sort it out with no fuss. I definitely recommend them.

    Reply from C S A on 11/02/21

    thankyou for your review,we are pleased that you are enjoying your new vehicle,should you require any assistance at anytime please contact us.


‹ Prev Next ›