play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

C S A
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Welcoming, professional and honest

    By gemma C on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a car I liked the look of, and took my friend (an ex mechanic) with me to look it over We met Paul, who, once I told him what I was looking for, he honestly helped me weigh up the pros and cons between two vehicles I was considering between. Buying a used car is always nerve-wracking, particularly for a woman, but Paul (and his lovely wife!) were welcoming and professional. The aftercare has been superb and I know that he is only a phonecall away if needed. I 100% would recommend, and will be visiting again as the need arises!


  • 5

    Friendly, informative and stress free car buying.

    By teresa Q on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was hesitant about buying a car online especially because I couldn't go and see it. CSA made it quick, painless and easy. He volunteered everything I needed to know, delivered the car a day early, all the paperwork was in order and everything came though super quick. From first enquiry to driving the car in under a week! It's a great car, I'm super pleased with it and I'm confident if something were to go wrong CSA would sort it out with no fuss. I definitely recommend them.

    Reply from C S A on 11/02/21

    thankyou for your review,we are pleased that you are enjoying your new vehicle,should you require any assistance at anytime please contact us.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly transaction

    By david M on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car delivered promptly, all paperwork taken care of efficiently and very happy with car. All with 2 year warranty. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ami M on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car we wanted so emailed there and then, it was late at night. First thing the next morning I had a reply so called and was offered delivery of the car that same afternoon. Was very impressed with the service we received. Within 4 hours of my phone call my new car was delivered and my old car was taken as part exchange. Very friendly service with 2 years warranty! Very impressed. Will definitely be going back if we have any problems or in years to come when the time comes again for a new car.

    Reply from C S A on 01/02/21

    thankyou for your review,any help in the future please contact us at anytime.


  • 5

    New Car purchase

    By harry S on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with CSA, that I would highly recommend to anyone. I purchased my vehicle by click and collect, and am extremely happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent value & service, gained a loyal customer

    By MARYAM S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable experience and excellent customer service considering the unprecedented challenging pandemic circumstances. Having purchased cars through various sources (from specialist dealers, private to auctions) over the past 40 years my experience this time round ticked all the boxes and much more. Beside having the car of my choice, value for money and locality what attracted me to CSA was its family run business and after sale care & services. Test drive and purchase went very smoothly and pleasantly as I was collected from the public transport termination point. They went that extra mile by delivering me and my newly purchased car all the to my home to ensure safe arrival in the dark. I found CSA a well organised, welcoming and efficient family run business well conversant with various technical aspects of the trade and able to clarify my queries. As CSA also offer servicing and maintenance I will be continuing my custom with them & recommended them to family /friends

    Reply from C S A on 25/01/21

    your review is much appreciated ,enjoy your vehicle,any help requred do not hesitate to contact us..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By duncan A on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend CSA, great customer service and after care, my car was even delivered on new years day! I am very pleased with the car I purchased, it's in excellent condition and exactly as described. Still can't believe it came with a 24 month warranty! Excellent.

    Reply from C S A on 05/01/21

    Thankyou for your honest review ,delivery was a pleasure,always here to assist should you need anything.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By alei W on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Top quality car and really good customer service. Would highly recommend this dealership to someone else.


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Great communication. 10/10

    By KEVIN S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, great communication. Great service. Went above and beyond to help get the car to us as we had no transport. My son absolutely loved the vauxhall corsa really great car. Excellent condition a real bargain. Great value for money. First class well done keep up the good work. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C S A on 27/10/20

    really pleased your happy with the vehicle,any help required let us know any time.


  • 5

    Highly recommend very professional

    By paul G on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very helpful was a pleasure to do business with highly recommend

    Reply from C S A on 27/10/20

    glad your happy with the vehicle,let me know in 12 months time will sort the mot and service for you !


‹ Prev Next ›