play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01322 660059 | 07887 534449

Customer reviews of C S A

At C S A we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C S A

5 C S A
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice to deal with

    By Tony G on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saved my car for weeks for me can't fault his service lovely bloke


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR!

    By Beverley B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at loads of cars before visiting CSA and as soon as we met Paul, we felt comfortable that buying a car from him would be pain free! I fell in love with a VW EOS, so Paul reserved it for me until I sold my car! If I ever want another VW, I will definitely visit CSA before anywhere else!


  • 5

    one of the best car sales

    By Jason G on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent car sales,very friendly man knows his cars


  • 5

    Great car great company to deal with

    By David P on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole package was excellent . From picking the car to the purchase .a very friendly atmosphere the best part no salesman pouncing on you.a really 1st class car dealer would not hesitate to recommend this company.and the quality of the veichels on offer was excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommend using CSA

    By Rachael H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't say enough about this dealer very helpful honest and upfront, highly recommend,if he hasn't got what you're looking for he'll go out of his way to find it for you Planning on going back for another car from them.


  • 5

    as above

    By Stephen B on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and answered all questions. The test is always would I buy another car from them. Yes I would.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a friendly dealer

    By Oisin B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2008 Vauxhall Astra Twin Top car was in perfect condition as described no issues at all so far. The dealer walked me through the warranty provided, registering my car tax and was very flexible regarding pick up and payment. If and when I am looking on the market for another car CSA will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By KAREN H on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my daughter's first car from C S A. Paul is a pleasure to do business with. I was reassured by the other reviews posted here before I met him and all I can say is he is exactly as others say. Helpful, honest and straightforward. We are delighted with our Corsa.